About us

Peermatch B.V. is a financial technology company ('fintech') based in Amsterdam. Peermatch is a European undertaking privately funded and bank-independent.

Peermatch is a peer-to-peer platform for mortgage lending. The Peermatch system facilitates 'match-funding'; using algorithms loan projects and investor profiles are brought together precisely as demanded. That is the revolutiory reformation of the traditional mortgage lending depending on banks and/or securitization structures.

The disruptive business model enables borrowers to finance their undertakings with minimized downpayments on one platform, with only one financing partner involved and through one loan agreement; loan investors are for the first time able to invest in all yields of the new asset class 'property loan' on one platform.

Central component of the Peermatch system is the 'Mortgage Lending App' whose technology enables users to communicate with the platform, in safely, fast, anytime and anywhere.

Team

The team comprises financial and ICT specialists from Germany, Italy, The Netherlands and Austria.

  • Christoph Trageser / Director Property Valuation
    Christoph holds a Master's degree from University of Bayreuth in Economics as well as the HypZert (F) and MRICS qualifications and is based in Frankfurt. Before he joined Peermatch, Christoph worked for Westdeutsche ImmobilienBank AG for over 9 years.

  • Alessandro Maccagnan / Senior Software Architect
    Ale holds a PhD from University of Padua in Bioinformatic and is based in Amsterdam. Before he joined Peermatch, Ale was involved in a messaging start-up.

  • Oswald Salcher / Head of Sales + Marketing
    Oswald has a Magister degree of TU Vienna in business informatics and is based in Frankfurt. With focus on sales he has had various assignments in the financial industry. Before he joined Peermatch Oswald was in senior positions at Flatex (FinTech Group) and securities bank CefDex.

  • Heike von Braunschweig / Credit Analyst Commercial
    Heike is Bankfachwirtin (IHK) and is based in Frankfurt. She has 30 years experience in real estate finance. Before she joined Peermatch Heike served as senior credit analyst at various leading business and mortgage banks as well as a pension fund company.

  • Rene Diehl / Chief Executive Officer
    Rene holds a degree in business administration of University Hagen and is based in Frankfurt. He has over 25 years experience in securities trading and private wealth management. 15 years of this in the build-up and management - as CEO of Flatex (FinTech Group) and as Co-Founder and CEO of the securities bank CefDex - of financial platforms.

  • Milo Ertola / Senior Software Architect
    Milo holds a Master's degree of University at Milan in Computer Science and is based in Amsterdam. Before he joined Peermatch, Milo was involved in a messaging start-up.

  • Edwin Rozendal / Chief Design Officer
    Edwin holds a degree from ArtEZ Hogeschool v. d. Kunsten at Arnheim and is based in Amsterdam. Before he joined Peermatch, Edwin was involved in various top design assignments in the financial sector, which he is partly still pursuing.

  • Martin Blechschmidt / Credit Analyst Commercial
    Martin is Bankfachwirt (IHK) and is based in Frankfurt. He has 32 years experience in real estate finance. Before he joined Peermatch Martin served as Senior credit analyst at various leading business and mortgage banks as well as a life insurance company.

Contact



Peermatch B.V.
Koninginneweg 170
1075 EG Amsterdam
The Netherlands
Telephone: + 31 20 223 29 79
Email: info@peermatch.com




Peermatch Management GmbH
Reuterweg 40
30232 Frankfurt am Main
Germany
Telephone: + 49 69 977 82 77 0
Email: info@peermatch.com

Über uns

Die Peermatch B.V. ist ein Finanztechnologie-Unternehmen ('Fintech') mit Sitz in Amsterdam. Peermatch ist ein europäisches Unternehmen. Privat finanziert und bankenunabhängig.

Peermatch ist eine Peer-zu-Peer-Plattform für Immobilienfinanzierungen. Das Peermatch-System ermöglicht das 'Match-Funding'; die bedarfsgenaue Zusammenführung von Darlehensprojekten mit Investorenprofilen über Algorithmen. Das ist die revolutionäre Weiterentwicklung der traditionellen banken- und/oder verbriefungslastigen Immobilienfinanzierung.

Das disruptive Geschäftsmodell ermöglicht Darlehensnehmern, Ihre Vorhaben eigenkapitalschonend über eine Plattform , mit nur einem Finanzierungspartner und nur über einen Kreditvertrag abzuwickeln; Darlehensinvestoren haben erstmals die Möglichkeit auf einer Plattform in alle Renditen der neuen Anlageklasse 'Immobiliendarlehen' zu investieren.

Zentraler Bestandteil des Peermatch-Systems ist die 'App für Immobiliendarlehen', deren Technologie es den Nutzern erlaubt, sicher, schnell, jederzeit und überall mit der Plattform zu kommunizieren.

Team

Das Team umfasst Finanz- und ICT-Spezialisten aus Deutschland, Italien, den Niederlanden und Österreich.

  • Christoph Trageser / Director Property Valuation
    Christoph hat einen Abschluss als Diplom-Kaufmann der Universität Bayreuth sowie die Qualifikationen HypZert (F) und MRICS und arbeitet in Frankfurt. Vor Peermatch war Christoph über 9 Jahre bei der Westdeutschen ImmobilienBank AG tätig. 

  • Alessandro Maccagnan / Senior Software Architect
    Ale hat einen PhD von der Universität Padua in Bioinformatik und arbeitet in Amsterdam. Vor Peermatch war Ale bei einem Messaging-Start-Up engagiert.

  • Oswald Salcher / Head of Sales + Marketing
    Oswald hat einen Abschluss als Magister von der TU Wien in Wirtschaftsinformatik und arbeitet in Frankfurt. Er durchlief zunächst Stationen mit dem Fokus Vertrieb im Finanzbereich. Vor Peermatch war Oswald in leitender Funktion bei der Flatex (FinTech Group) und der WpH-Bank CeFDex tätig.

  • Heike von Braunschweig / Credit Analyst Commercial
    Heike ist Bankfachwirtin (IHK) und arbeitet in Frankfurt. Sie verfügt über 30 Jahre Erfahrung im Immobilienfinanzierungsbereich. Vor Peermatch war Heike als Senior-Kreditreferentin bei führenden Geschäftsbanken, Hypothekenbanken und einer Pensionskasse beschäftigt. 

  • Rene Diehl / Chief Executive Officer
    Rene hat einen Abschluss als Diplombetriebswirt (FH) von der Universität Hagen und arbeitet in Frankfurt. Er hat 25 Jahre Erfahrung im Wertpapierhandel und Private Wealth Management. 15 Jahre davon im Aufbau und Management - als CEO bei Flatex (FinTech Group) und der von ihm gegründeten WpH-Bank CeFDex - von Finanzplattformen.

  • Milo Ertola / Senior Software Architect
    Milo hat einen Abschluss als Master in Computer Science von der Universität Mailand und arbeitet in Amsterdam. Vor Peermatch war Milo bei einem Messaging-Start-Up engagiert.

  • Edwin Rozendal / Chief Design Officer
    Edwin hat einen Abschluss von der ArtEZ Hogeschool v. d. Kunsten in Arnheim und arbeitet in Amsterdam. Vor Peermatch war Edwin bei einer Reihe von anspruchsvollen Designprojekten im Finanzbereich, die er teilweise auch noch weiterführt, engagiert.

  • Martin Blechschmidt / Credit Analyst Commercial
    Martin ist Bankfachwirt (IHK) und arbeitet in Frankfurt. Er verfügt über 32 Jahre Erfahrung im Immobilienfinanzierungsbereich. Vor Peermatch war Martin als Senior-Kreditreferent bei führenden Geschäftsbanken, Hypothekenbanken und einer Lebensversicherung beschäftigt.

Kontakt



Peermatch B.V.
Koninginneweg 170
1075 EG Amsterdam
Niederlande
Telefon: + 31 20 223 29 79
Email: info@peermatch.com




Peermatch Management GmbH
Reuterweg 40
30232 Frankfurt am Main
Deutschland
Telefon: + 49 69 977 82 77 0
Email: info@peermatch.com